Toy automatic painting machine Introduction

The toy automatic painting machine produced by us has three characteristics: high efficiency, energy saving, environmental protection, which not only meets the requirements of high efficiency, but also achieves energy saving, environmental protection so as to maintain the strategy of stable and sustainable development. This machine is not only small in size and occupies little space, but also has such automatic functions as automatic painting, automatic module changing, and automatic module cleaning, which has greatly reduced labor and increased production efficiency。

High Efficiency:Its super-strong mechanical automation (automatic painting, automatic module changing, automatic module cleaning, etc.) replaces complicated manual operation, thus making the efficiency upgraded exponentially and the product yield higher than that of the manual mold-covered painting。

Energy Saving:The machine has many automatic functions, but its maximum power is less than 1 KW, and can lower raw material consumption, save a great deal of energy。

Environmental Protection:The environmental problem is of the first importance for China and even the world; it affects the health of the current generation as well as the growth of younger generations。

At present, most of toy companies mainly adopt the traditional manual mold-covered painting; in the painting mode, operator's working environment is very poor; in the process of painting, lots of paint dust is easily produced and fills the air without timely treatment, which will result in great harm to physical health of operators and severe pollution of the environment human lives on. The toy automatic painting machine produced by us has solved these problems so as to meet the requirements for environmental protection. The machine has a circulating water system in it, which can dispose of some paint dust in the paint room in time; the paint room is equipped with security doors, protective windows and dust cover, which can effectively prevent paint dust from leaking, so that operators' health can be protected and the environment will not be polluted。

After many years of research, we have developed multiple generations of toy automatic painting machines; currently, a variety of styles have been went on sale, such as T6-120180”, “T7-120180”, “T8-120180”,“T9-120180”, etc。

自动喷漆设备-玩具自动喷漆机->简介/Products

锟翰公司生产的玩具自动喷漆机具有:高效、节能、环保三大特点,即符合高效的要求,又实现了节能、环保,保持了稳定可持续性发展的战略。

高效:锟翰公司生产的玩具自动喷漆机不仅体积小,占地面积小,而且自动化功能于一身--自动喷漆、自动换模、自动洗模.极大的减少了人力劳动,提高了生产效率。

节能:锟翰公司生产的玩具自动喷漆机自动化功能于一身,而它的最大功率却不到1KW,并且降低原材料的消耗,极大的节省了能源,起到了节能的作用。

环保:环境问题是我国乃至全世界的首要问题,它影响到当代人的健康以及后辈们成长问题。

目前大多数玩具公司都以传统的手工套模喷漆为主,在这种喷漆方式中操作者的工作环境差,在喷漆过程中易产生大量的漆尘,漆尘弥漫于空气中而得不到及时的处理,对操作者的身体将会造成极大的危害,对我们赖以生存的环境也将造成极大的污染。而本公司生产的玩具自动喷漆机器解决了这些难题,达到了环保的要求。机器内设置了循环水系统可以及时的处理掉喷漆室内的部分漆尘,喷漆室内装有安全门、防护窗和防尘罩有效的防止了漆尘从喷漆室内泄露,使操作者的健康得到了保障,同时使环境免受污染。

锟翰公司经过多年的研究,现已开发出多代玩具自动喷漆机,目前有多款玩具自动喷漆机已推向市场。如“T6-120180”型玩具自动喷漆机、“T7-120180”型玩具自动喷漆机